Player Announcements for 2018

The North Sydney Bears are pleased to announce the following players contracted for the 2018 Intrust Super Premiership.

Also listed is our Jersey Flegg Cup squad for 2018.

Intrust Super Priemership

Max Bailey
Billy Britain
Thomas Freebairn
Rhys Kennedy
Jesse Martin
Jalen Reweti

Jersey Flegg Cup

Tarquinn Alatipi
Arisento Bou-Sleimen
Trey Brown
Josh Cook
Jayden Griffen
Dean Hawkins
Sam Johnstone
Keaon Koloamatangi
Nic Mougios
Dylan O’Connor
Jonathan Papantoniou
Kurtis Preece
Ky Rodwell
Sean Sabutey
Lucky Taavale
Jake Tago
Dante Talai
Cameron Yeates