2017 Harold Matthews Cup Junior Representatives (U16s)

Final 2017 Harold Matthews Cup

Congratulations to the players listed below who have been selected to represent North Sydney Bears in 2017 Harold Matthews Cup Squad. Those who leave us should be proud of what they have achieved also, and we wish you luck in the future.

2017 Harold Matthews Cup Squad

Saupo Aigamaua
Noor Ammoun
Aiden Brophy
Callan Burgess
Matt Canning
Ali Chara
Joji Duwai
Ethan Edwards
Kelvin Euta
Tevita Faupula
Steven Galatoula
Flynn Issacs

Brad Michael
Jamin Miller
Kane Mirabile-Kumar
Isaac Papadatos
Billy Pollard
Jake Preston
Spiro Psiroukis
Nick Russell
Alomax Siitia
Terii Taia
Jayden Tamala
Tito Tauapai
Lochlan Trimboli
Tyreese Walker

2017 Harold Matthews Cup Coaching and Training Staff

Head Coach:

 Peter Palmer

Assistant Coach:

 Daniel Hutton

Head Trainer:

 Neal Ford


 Mark Dowel

High-Performance Manager:

 Danielle Caulfield

S&C Trainer:

 Phil Ritchie

Medical Officer:

 Peter Brown/ Peter Kirby


 Jessica Miller

Assistant Trainer:

 Kyle Jefferies