2017 SG Ball Junior Representatives (U18s)

Final 2017 SG Ball Squad

Congratulations to the following players who will represent the Mighty Bears in the 2017 SG Ball Competition. We wish those players who leave us good luck in your future goals.

Final 2017 SG Ball Squad

Kiaanu Ashby
Zac Borg
Arisento Bou-Sleiman
Reece Christodoulou
Lachlan Daly-O’Riley
Jordan Ehsman
Matt French
Leo Frustaci
Jeremy Gibson
Jayden Griffen
Matthew Hammond
Darcy Hardman
Dean Kammel

Taine Leyshon
Kyle McCudden
Michael Molica
Anthony Moussa
John Papantoniou
Ali Saad
Sean Sabutey
Anthony Sakr
Tim Simmons
Luke Spencer
Sam Stratis
Dante Taliai
Lachlan Wiffen
George Yarak

2017 SG Ball Coaching and Training Staff

Head Coach

Shaune Wiffen

Assistant Coach

Greg Sullivan

Assistant Coach

David Perry


Mark Ritchie

High-Performance Coach

Danielle Caulfield

Strength and Conditioning Coach

Phil Ritchie

Medical Officer

Glenn Jeffery


Trent Bowden

Head Trainer

Scott Hogarth