Burgess + Jennings Named in the Bears Intrust Super Team for Round One v Wenty

Clayton Williams | Intrust Super Premiership | Trial | Newtown Jets Vs North Sydney | Henson Park

The highly anticipated 2017 Season is upon us.

Yes, the wait is nearly over, and the NSW Intrust Super Premiership kicks off this weekend.

In round one of the New South Wales premier open age competition the Bears will travel to Wentworthville to face the Wenty Magpies at Ringrose Park.

George Burgess and Robert Jennings have been named in the seventeen man squad.

The match will kick off at 3:00 pm on Saturday 4th March 2017.

Coach Ben Gardiner has not named a captain at the time of writing.

NSW Rugby League Senior Representative Competition | Intrust Super Premiership Competition [Open Age]
Round One | Wentworthville vs North Sydney | Ringrose Park | 3:00 pm | 4/03/2017

1 Latrell Robinson
2 Dane Nielsen
3 Tyrell Fuimaono
4 Robert Jennings
5 Edward Murphy
6 Sitiveni Moceidreke
7 Eli Levido
8 George Burgess
9 Bradley Deitz
10 Tobias Rudolf
11 Tautalatasi Tasi
12 Cameron Murray
13 Anthony Cherrington

14 Piki Rogers
15 Clayton Williams
16 Cheyne Whitelaw
17 Patrice Siolo

Coach: Ben Gardiner