2020 Harold Matthews Cup Invitation Trial

The North Sydney Bears would like to congratulate and invite the following players to trial with the club for the 2020 Harold Matthews Cup team (see list below).

All players are to accept their position in the trial by 5pm Thursday 19th September by emailing Josh Hyland at josh@northsydneybears.com.au

Trials will commence at 8am Sunday 22nd September at TG Milner Field, Marsfield. All players must be ready to play at 8am and maybe required to play more than one game.

(IMPORTANT Note – Some players who come from outside the area, can attract a development fee from the NSWRL/ CRL/ QRL/ NRL to play Junior Reps. The North Sydney Bears make it very clear that they ‘will not’, on the normal occurrence, pay these fees; & we make this clear from the outset. If you originally came from outside the area & believe you may attract a development fee you should make this clear in your email, as this will limit our ability to take you on as a player for 2020. If you’ve previously already played Junior reps for the North Sydney Bears there will be no issues)

Liam Aarons
Jonathan Scholes-Alson
Kristian Altea
Isaac Altham
Jack Andia
Terry Ballis
Zane Barclouh
Max Blackgurn
Max Braham
Joseph Caracoglia
Elijah Carless
Lachlan Carroll
Matthew Chatten
Dominic Citroni
Aden Clarke
Samuel Coteh
Robbie Cullen
Xavier Degei
Eden Devonshire
Joe Dillon
Moustafa Dirani
Bryn Edwards
Kye Eldridge
Verdell Ellissi
Jake Ellyard
Malakeye Enasio
Jackson Evans
Pesa Fekitoa
Henry Finau
Zac Finch
Tom Fletcher
Jordan Gartside
Cooper Georgeadis
Samuel Grove
Thomas Hall
Mitchell Haullar
Leroy Haynes
Ben Herbert
Stefano Higano
Bailey Hughes
Khye Hughes
Joseph Hutton
Mitch Hyslop
Jay Ingleton
Tunui Jorgensen
Saksi Katoa
Brayden Kay
Jacob Kheirallah
Alaa Lahabibi
Thomas Latta
Filipo Latu
Lupeni Latu
Nehemiah Leatulagi
Nash Lenton
Livingston Leo
Matthew Ludlow
Spencer Mahanusu
John Mahchong
Madian Malas
William Malloy
Paula Mapapalanji
Ngatupuna Smith-Mariri
Eddie Markopolos
Antonio Maú
Jarson Ngatai-Mauri
Finn McCarthy
Jake Merdoca
Brock Millar
Kaii Moaga
Harry Moxham
Mavrick Murphy
Marcus Muscat
Braydon Nicholls
Brendan Nott
Levi Osei
Aidan O’Sullivan
Jame Pantetta
Danny Petdas
Issac Petrus
Luke Pollard
Shay Potger
Riely Price
Jaylen Roustan
Jack Rule
Isaac Rumble
Thomas Simpson
Ajay Smith
Zac Syron
Utulangivaka Taeilsa
Poe Tapeli
Sosefo Tausia
Liam Taylor
Lauia Toetuu
Noah Touma
Tomasi Tupou
Alexander Tziogas
Josef Vaisima
Samuel Vaughan
Matthew Wheatley
Rory Whitby
BJ Wilson
Ben Zahra