Late Mail – Bears Intrust Super Team to face Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles

Kick-off 3:00 pm for the Intrust Super Premiership. The local Under 16s Junior League match between the Asquith Magpiesand the Five Dock Dockers will commenced at 1;30 pm.

North Sydney Head Coach Ben Gardiner has named the following team to face the Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles.

Latrell Robinson is named at number 5. Clayton Williams and Tom Freebairn have been added to the bench.

NSW Rugby League Senior Representative Competition | Intrust Super Premiership Competition [Open Age]
Round Eleven | North Sydney Vs Blacktown Workers | 
North Sydney Oval | 3:00 pm | 21/05/2017

1 Adam Doueihi
4 Dane Neilson
3 Edward Murphy
2 Sitiveni Moceidreke
5 Latrell Robinson
6 Eli Levido
7 Luke Kelly
8 Fred Junior Mauala
9 Bradley Deitz (C)
10 Brett Greinke
11 Jack Gosiewski
12 Cameron Murray
13 Cheyne Whitelaw

15 Toby Rudolf
16 Piki Rogers 14 Tautalatasi Tasi
17 Jamal Hunt
18 Clayton Williams
19 Tom Freebairn