Late Mail – Bears Intrust Super Team to face New Zealand Warriors

North Sydney Coach Ben Gardiner has named the following team to face the New Zealand Warriors.

This match in New Zealand will take place at Mt Smart Stadium #2 on Saturday 27th of May. Kick-off is 5:15 pm in New Zealand and 3:15 pm Sydney time.

The match will be broadcast LIVE on FOX LEAGUE in Australia and SKY Sport in New Zealand.

NSW Rugby League Senior Representative Competition | Intrust Super Premiership Competition [Open Age]
Round Twelve | New Zealand Vs North Sydney | 
Mt Smart Stadium #2 | 5:15 pm (NZ)  3:15 pm (AU) | 27/05/2017

1 Latrell Schaumkel
2 Latrell Robinson
3 Edward Murphy
15 Piki Rogers
5 Abbas Miski
6 Eli Levido
7 Luke Kelly
8 Fred Junior Mauala
9 Bradley Deitz (C)
17 Clayton Williams
18 Dave Tyrell
21 Patrice Siolo
13 Cheyne Whitelaw

14 Jamal Hunt
15 Tom Freebain
20 Chad O’Donnall
10 Toby Rudolf
16 Jacob McCudden