Bears Team to Face Newtown in the Frank Hyde Shield

This afternoon the Newtown Jets host the North Sydney Bears at Henson Park.

The final Round of competition will kick-off at 3:00 pm. and will decide the winner of the Frank Hyde Shield for 2017.



North Sydney Coach Ben Gardiner has named the following team to face the Jets.

Want to help keep the Bears going strong? Become a Football Club member today.

NSW Rugby League Senior Representative Competition | Intrust Super Premiership Competition [Open Age]
Round Twenty Two | Frank Hyde Shield | Newtown Vs North Sydney | Henson Park
 | 3:00 pm | 26/08/2017

1 Eli Levido
2 Tautalatasi Tasi
3 Siti Moceidreke
4 Latrell Robinson
5 Abbas Miski
6 Edward Murphy
7 Luke Kelly
21 Dean Britt
9 Bradley Deitz
10 Fred Junior Mauala
11 Tom Freebairn
12 Piki Rogers
13 Cheyne Whitelaw

14 Jamel Hunt
15 Toby Rudolf
16 Clayton Williams
17 Patrice Siolo