Team List – SG Ball Cup Team Round One v Sea Eagles

In round one the Bears young SG Ball Cup side will front up to one of the most important matches on the junior rep calendar.

The classic grudge match against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles will take place on Saturday at Brookvale Oval.

SG Ball coach Peter Palmer has named D’arcy Hardman as captain for a 12:00 pm start.

NSW Rugby League Junior Representative Competition | SG Ball Competition [U18]
Round One | Manly-Warringah vs North Sydney | Brookvale Oval | 12:00 pm | 10/02/2018

1 Sam Stratis
2 Kore-Lee Perana
3 Mydon Ong
4 Ezra Gibson
5 Kane Mirable Kumar
6 Malaki Malaki
7 Floyd Tighe
8 Marcus Moore
9 Michael Brown
10 D’arcy Hardman ©
11 Lennox Whittaker
12 Callan Burgess
13 Tevita Puikana

14 Trent Kurnoth
15 Franco Paradiso
16 Leonard Vai
17 Jimmy Hokafuna
18 William O’Toole

Coach: Peter Palmer