Team List – North Sydney Travel to Central Coast to face Wyong

Image: Intrust Super Premiership | Round 7 | North Sydney Vs Wyong Roos | North Sydney Oval | 13/04/2017. Photo Steve Little www.redandblackzone.com.

The North Sydney Bears Intrust Super Team will travel to the New South Wales Central Coast for Round Eighteen of competition.

The Bears face the Wyong Roos on Saturday 3:00 pm 3:30 pm at Morry Breen Reserve.

Want to help keep the Bears going strong? Become a Football Club member today.

The Bears and the Roos met in round seven of competition which was a 34-6 loss for the Bears.

Read the Round Six match report by James Mullan – Bears Lose Out To Second Place Roos.

North Sydney Head Coach Ben Gardiner has named the following team to face the Roos.

South Sydney’s new signing Dean Britt will debut for the Bears at number 10. Britt 23, has been a part of the Melbourne Storm’s under 20s and full-time squads over the past five seasons.

Now that the season is in full swing don’t forget to grab your Bears gear in our merchandise store.

NSW Rugby League Senior Representative Competition | Intrust Super Premiership Competition [Open Age]
Round Eighteen | Wyong Vs North Sydney | Morry Breen Reserve
| 3:00 pm 3:30 pm | 8/07/2017

1 Eli Levido
2 Sitiveni Moceidreke
3 Robert Jennings
4 Edward Murphy
5 Abbas Miski
6 Adam Doueihi
7 Luke Kelly
8 Fred Junior Mauala
9 Bradley Deitz
10 Dean Britt
11 Cameron Murray
12 Jack Gosiewski
13 Cheyne Whitelaw

14 Piki Rogers
15 Clayton Williams
16 Brett Greinke
17 Toby Rudolf

Coach: Ben Gardiner