North Sydney Bears

Our current board ran unopposed at the Annual General Meeting held on Tuesday 26th March 2024 at Norths in Cammeray. All seven directors were deemed eligible and therefore elected to comprise the club’s board for the next three years. Congratulations to the elected directors Daniel Dickson (Chairman), Peter McGrath (Vice Chair), Marty Lawson, Justin Owen, Billy Moore, Michael Chetner and Guy Gunasekera. The motion to appoint Tony Crawford as a Sponsor Director was also successful and we welcome Tony to the board also for the next three year. The director positions on the board are all voluntary and unpaid.

You can read more about each board director HERE

Front Row from Left:
Gareth Holmes (CEO), Daniel Dickson (Chairman), Pete McGrath (Vice Chair), Guy Gunasekera
Back Row from Left:
Tony Crawford (Sponsor Director), Michael Chetner, Billy Moore, Justin Owen, Marty Lawson.

Principal Partners

Major Sponsors