Welcome Matts to the Start of Competition – Harold Matthews Cup Round Two v Balmain Tigers

Harold Matthews Cup - Trial - St George Dragons Vs North Sydney - Kogarah Oval

After the cancellation of all round one matches last weekend due to the heat, this weekend is round two in the New South Wales Junior Representative Competitions.

Our Harold Matthews squad are now, even more, eager to get down to business.

Callan Burgess is captain of the 2017 Marold Matthews team as they face the Balmain Tigers on Saturday 10:00 am at historic Leichhardt Oval.

Harold Matthews Cup list for round two of 2017 between the North Sydney Bears and the Balmain Tigers

NSW Rugby League Junior Representative Competition | Harold Matthews Cup Competition [U16]
Round Two | Balmain Vs North Sydney |Leichhardt Oval | 10:00 am | 18/02/2017

1 Spiro Psiroukis
2 Kane Mirabile-Kumar
3 Terii Taia
4 Penitio Tauapai
5 Joji Duwai
6 Flynn Isaacs
7 Jake Preston
8 Kelivn Euta
9 Nick Russell
10 Ethan Edwards
11 Callan Burgess (C)
12 Jayden Tamala
13 Brad Michael

14 Tyrese Walker
15 Steven Galatoula
16 Tevita faupula
19 Saupo Aisamaua

Coach: Peter Palmer