Bears Get the Ball Rolling – SG Ball Team for Round Two v Balmain Tigers

SG Ball Competition - Trial - North Sydney Bears vs Balamin Tigers - Leichhardt Oval

In round two of competition in the New South Wales Junior Representatives, the SG Ball now face the Balmain Tigers.

The squad had to wait out another week before the competition start after all round one matches were cancelled due to the heat.

However, now it is time to make all that hard work worth the effort.

Jayden Griffin will captain the 2017 SG Ball team as they take on the Balmain Tigers on Saturday 11:15 am at Leichhardt Oval.

SG Ball team list for round two of 2017 between the North Sydney Bears and the Balmain Tigers

NSW Rugby League Junior Representative Competition | SG Ball Competition [U18]
Round Two | Balmain vs North Sydney | Leichhardt Oval | 11:15 am | 18/02/2017

1 Lachlan Daly-O‘Riley
2 Timothy Simmons
3 Arisento Bou-Sleiman
4 Sean Sabutey
5 Ali Saad
6 Jeremy Gibson
7 Dean Kammel
8 Matthew Hammond
9 Jayden Griffin (C)
10 George Yarak
11 Kyle Mccudden
12 Anthony Moussa
13 Zac Borg

14 Matthew French
15 Dante Taliai
16 Leo Frustaci
17 Reece Christodoulou

Coach: Shaune Wiffen