Bears Vs Bulldogs at Belmore – Team List Round Six Intrust Super Premiership

At prop for the Bears Robbie Rochow breaks away from the Wests Tigers defence. Photo Steve Little www.redandblackzone.com.

Round Six of the Intrust Super Premiership sees the Mighty Bears take on the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Belmore Sports Ground on Saturday 8th April, 3 pm.

North Sydney Head Coach Ben Gardiner has named the following team to face the ninth-placed Bulldogs.

NSW Rugby League Senior Representative Competition | Intrust Super Premiership Competition [Open Age]
Round Six | Canterbury-Bankstown Vs North Sydney | 
Belmore Sports Ground | 3:00 pm | 08/04/2017

1 Latrell Robinson
2 Dane Nielsen
3 Tyrell Fuimaono
4 Edward Murphy
5 Sitiveni Moceidreke
6 Luke Kelly
7 Eli Levido
8 Toby Rudolf
9 Bradley Deitz (C)
10 Dave Tyrrell
11 Cameron Murray
12 Cheyne Whitelaw
13 Robbie Rochow

14 Patrice Siolo
15 Clayton Williams
16 Jamel Hunt
17 Tautalatasi Tasi

Coach: Ben Gardiner